ECHIP Board of Directors

Coventry BOE

 Director Alternate
Robert Carroll
rcarroll@coventryct.org
860-742-7317
Dave Petrone
dpetrone@coventryct.org
860-742-7317

Coventry Municipal

 Director Alternates
Amanda Backhaus
abackhaus@coventryct.org
860-742-3528
John Elsesser
jelsesser@coventryct.org
860-742-6324

EASTCONN

 Director Alternate
Gary Mala
gmala@eastconn.org
860-455-1565
John Baskowski
jbaskowski@eastconn.org
860-455-1546 

Plainfield BOE

 Director Alternate
Ron Lussier
lussierr@plainfieldschools.org
860-564-6459
Ken DiPietro
dipietrok@plainfieldschools.org
860-564-6403 

Plainfield Municipal

Director  Alternate
Kelly Vachon, Treasurer/Secretary
kvachon@plainfieldct.org
860-230-3005
Cathy Tendrich
selectman@plainfieldct.org
860-230-3001 

Putnam BOE

 Director  Alternate
William Hull, Vice-Chairman
hullw@putnam.k12.ct.us
860-963-6900 x5399
Nancy Cole
colen@putnam.k12.ct.us
860-963-6900 x5003

Putnam Municipal

 Director Alternate
Mary Calorio
Mary.Calorio@putnamct.us
860-963-6800
Donna Diani
Donna.Diani@putnamct.us
860-963-6809 

Tolland BOE

Director  Alternate
 Suzanne Waterhouse
Swaterhouse@tolland.k12.ct.us
860-870-6850
Walter Willett
wwillett@tolland.k12.ct.us
860-870-6850 

Tolland Municipal

 Director Alternate
Steve Werbner, Chairman
swerbner@tolland.org
860-871-3600
Mike Wilkinson
mwilkinson@tolland.org
860-871-3627